Die CDs können für 13 Euro gegen Vorkasse in unserem → Shop bestellt werden.
Oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail bzw. bestellen Sie über unser Formular.


zum vergrößern bitte clicken

CD "Good Days, Good Nights"

mit 13 eigenen Songs, ganz im Stil der 60ger und 70ger Jahre, mit der wir uns und auch unserem Publikum einen Wunsch erfüllt haben.


01. Good days, good nights 4:20
02. Liftin´me up 3:22
03. Heartbeat 3:58
04. Down Down Down 5:21
05. Waiting on the corner 4:20
06. Say you dont love me anymore 6:07
07. (Don´t go on) Stirin´it up 3:49
08. Can´t get next to you 3:04
09. Higher 4:36
10. Night´s calling for love 4:41
11. Meet me tonight again 3:47
12. You `ll never know 3:57
13. Soulbrother 4:02
14. Let love come over you 4:51

© 2012 by Die Komm` Mit Mann!s


zum vergrößern bitte clicken

CD "Soul vol.5"

01. I Got A Woman 4:32
02. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing 3:05
03. Take Me To The River 4:16
04. Rock Steady 3:59
05. Georgia (On My Mind) 4:37
06. Until You Come Back 3:27
07. Hallelujah 4:57
08. Preacher Man 2:57
09. Midnight Hour 3:34
10. Midnight Train to Georgia 5:03
11. Papa Was A Rolling Stone 7:38
12. When A Man 5:20
Additional CD-Rom Bonus-Track (Foto/Video)

© 2006 by Die Komm` Mit Mann!s


LIVE: DTM 16100

1. Mustang Sally
2. Take me to the river
3. I can´t stand the rain
4. Little bit of soul
5. Show me
6. A whiter shade of pale
7. Chain of fools
8. Do right woman do right man
9. Hold on i´m coming
10.I never loved a man
11.Treat her right
12.Try a little tenderness
© 1993 by C.P.M. Records

CD-Die Fortsetzung

Die Fortsetzung...! DTM 16110

1. Tracks of my tears
2. Sweet time lover
3. How many tears
4. Time´s a good doctor
5. Hypnotized
6. The love of a woman
7. I´m a midnight mover
8. Someday
9. Stand by your love
10.Ain´t got nothing
© 1994 by C.P.M. Records



1. Do-Town shuffle
2. The house that Jack built
3. Unchained dog
4. I heard it through the grapevine
5. The dark end of the street
6. See saw
7. Unchain my heart
8. Grits ain´t groceries
9. Love the one you with
10.Natural woman
11.Land of 100 dances
12.I say a little prayer
13.Pardon me sir
14.Midnight rider
15.Tonight we´re in love
© 1996 by C.P.M. Records


Maxi I heard it through the grapevine DTM 16160
>> kann nicht mehr bestellt werden ! <<

1. I heard it through the grapevine - Radio Mix
2. I heard it through the grapevine - Slowfunk Mix
and Demo-Bonus-Tracks
© 1995 by C.P.M. Records

CD "Roadsoul" 10 Jahre DTM

1. Intro/Soulparty
2. i heard it through the grapevine
3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm yours
4. hard to handle
5. shame shame shame
6. let´s stay together
7. what´s going on
8. it´s a shame
9. respect
10. What a man
11. i feel the earth move
12. sittin´on the dock of the bay
13. ain´t no mountain high enough
14. knock on wood
15. midnight mover
16. a change is gonna come

Musik hören
>> der Musikplayer wird in
einem neuen Fenster geöfnet!


bisher veröffentl. CDs:
° Good Days,Good Nights
° Live
° Die Fortsetzung
° Rhythm & Soul
° I heard it through the Grapevine
° Roadsoul
° Soul vol.5

Infos zur neuen Cd
"Good Days, Good nights"

           >> mehr

2012 gibt es "Die Komm`Mit Mann!s" jetzt seit 20 Jahren. Wir freuen uns auf die nächsten 20 und feiern dieses Jahr unseren 20ten mit unserer neuen CD "Good Days, Good Nights".

Songs: sittin´on the dock of the bay, i heard it through the grapevine, love the one you with, love of a woman, i say a little prayer, mustang sally, respect, try a little tenderness, midnight hour, dancing in the streets, never loved a man, take me to the river, sexmachine, i can´t stand the rain, upside down, papa was a rolling stone, mr. pitiful, chain of fools, soulman, it´s a shame, a whiter shade of pale, hold on i´m coming, when a man loves a woman, midnight mover, natural woman, shame shame shame, what a man, hard to handle, signed sealed delivered, let´s stay together, i feel good, what´s going on, i feel the earth move, ain´t no mountain high enough, midnight mover, a change is gonna come, can´t get next to you, do right woman do right man, etc.etc.etc.


© Copyright 2012 by "Die Komm Mit Mann!s"